Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessional Name E-Mail
Dennel Cabral dennel@facinghistoryschool.org
Josue Polanco josue@facinghistoryschool.org
Ramon Potter ramon@facinghistoryschool.org

 School Aides

School Aide Name E-Mail
Kimberly Beiro kimberly@facinghistoryschool.org
Courtney Robinson courtney@facinghistoryschool.org
Erohilda Santana erohilda@facinghistoryschol.org

 Parent Coordinator 

Parent Coordinator E-Mail
Rita Laguer rita@facinghistoryschool.org

Community Associate

Community Associate E-Mail
Naiad Khemraj naiad@facinghistoryschool.org

  Payroll Secretary

Payroll Secretary E-Mail
Annette Cotignola annette@facinghistoryschool.org