PARAPROFESSIONAL                        EMAIL

Dennel Cabral                                      dennel@facinghistoryschool.org

Josue Polanco                                      josue@facinghistoryschool.org

Ramon Potter                                       ramon@facinghistoryschool.org

 

SCHOOL AIDES                                   EMAIL

Kimberly Beiro                                  kimberly@facinghistoryschool.org

Courtney Robinson                          courtney@facinghistoryschool.org

Erohilda Santana                              erohilda@facinghistoryschol.org

 

PARENT COORDINATOR                  EMAIL

Rita Laguer                                           rita@facinghistoryschool.org

 

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATE                 EMAIL

Naiad Khemraj                                     naiad@facinghistoryschool.org

PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR           EMAIL

Annette Cotignola                           annette@facinghistoryschool.org